Spring Handbags I am Loving

Spring Handbags
The light is at the end of the tunnel…Spring is almost here!! Three cheers for warm weather!!
What I love about Spring is the reintroduction of pretty, pastel colors! Here are a few new purses that have caught my eye.
I love this blush pink handbag from H&M. it is so pretty to pair with spring dresses or even a layer back look of capris and a flow shirt.

Longchamp Leather Purse
These Longchamp bags are so cute and are big enough to match any outfit. This deep pink is a great pop of color for the warmer weather of Spring.

Herschel Supply Co. Foldover Clutch
I have had my eye on one of their book bags for a while and while visiting their site I saw this beauty. I love the two tone color blocking effect of this clutch.

Rebecca Minkoff Crossbody Bag 
Absolutely love this Rebecca Minkoff bag. The teal bag would be a great addition to any outfit. I also like how big the bag is to fit everything I need during the day.

Women’s Reversible Tote Handbag
Tote bags are a great addition to everyone’s wardrobe. Not only are they reversible but the bags are affordable as well.

Kate Spade Lily Avenue Carrigan
There is nothing I love more than a new Kate Spade bag! This one is gorgeous!! I absolutely love the scallops on this one and the bright blue inside of the bag.
— Name
What purses have caught your eye this Spring?
Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

