New Workout Clothes for Motivation

New Workout Clothes

More than anything else one of my biggest motivations in working out is to wear cute, fun clothes while doing it! Lately, I have been collecting some new workout clothes that are fun and different to wear. It has definately helped push me to get to the gym and feel good about myself. It is always fun to get a new outfit but there is something even better about getting a new workout outfit.

Here is one of my favorite new outfits!

IMG_6203

Whenever I really wanna push myself at a workout or just wear something nice as a pick me up I am always wearing these ‘space inspired’ pants! They are so much fun!!

IMG_6212

Recently, when going to Dick’s Sporting goods they were having a huge sale and I was so excited to get some new undershirts to workout with. I love these because they are stretchy, tight (aka hold all the fluff in) and collect all my sweat.

IMG_6206

Anything Lululemon = amazing…am I right!? Having some new items from there has definitely motivated me to wear them to go workout and look cute too!

IMG_6209

I am loving these headbands lately! They are the best at keeping the flyways away from my face when working out.

IMG_6323

Last, but not least, I recently got this neck warmer on super clearance at Gap for only $6 dollars! It is great for wearing around my neck and even up to my nose in the chilly, winter weather when going on a run and etc.

IMG_6322

Name

What do you like to wear while working out? Do new clothes motivate you to workout?

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

