Happy First Blogiversary!!!!

Hi lovelies,

It is my 23rd Birthday and my first anniversary of my blog all TODAY!

Sassy Sapperstein's Blogiversary

Today I started off the day doing something I have NEVER done before; going to a 6am spin class!! This year I am making it a goal to lose at least 30 more pounds in an effort to be healthy and fit.

As I am now, I am healthier that I was last year, but I still need to lose some of the weight on my frame to get into the right area for my body type. Unlike last year, I am excited about this journey and look forward to doing all I can to push myself and become fit, gain muscle, and confidence in my fitness abilities.

This afternoon I got all dressed up and went out to eat with coworkers! It was so much fun to laugh and see them. Below are pics of my ‘Outfit of the Day’.

OOTD

 

 

Tory Burch

 

OOTD Flats

The Tory Burch flats were a new Birthday gift from my Grandparents πŸ™‚

Blogiversary

I cannot believe how fast this year has flown by and how much my little blog has grown There have been so many ups and downs but I am so happy with the place I am at in my life and the opportunities and new adventures to come in 2015!!

Blogging was a first for me this past year and I really love pouring myself into it and making posts that reflect me and my interests. I love interacting with other bloggers and people from all over the US and even oversees who have the same interests as me!!

Here are a few of my very favorite posts from last year:

  1. How To: Depot MAC Eye Shadows
  2. Mouth Watering BBQ
  3. New Year, New Apartment
  4. The Importance of a Nightly Skincare Regime
  5. JRINK 3 Day Juice Cleanse

Thank you for sticking with me this year and please continue to do so in 2015! I will be making a concerted effort to blog weekly and I hope you are there along with my to read and learn more about my life.

Many blessings to everyone,Β Name

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Happy First Blogiversary!!!!

  1. nyrmirez February 6, 2015 at 10:45 am Reply

    Congratulations on your 1st year of blogging & Happy Birthday πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

