Friday Favorites for Fall

Hello lovelies,

It is finally FRIDAY!! Having Monday of this week off was wonderful, but by Tuesday I was sick and had to stay home from work for two days. I am feeling much better but being sick is no fun!!

This weekend Paul and I are going to Virginia to visit both of our families. On Sunday we are ending the weekend with a friend’s wedding! So ready for the weekend to begin!!

Here are some of my favorites this fall. Also, arn’t you loving the cooler weather!?

Fall Favorites

Plaid

unnamed4

Plaid is a much loved fall favorite! Plaids are perfect to pair for any occasion. One of my favorite outfits is an over sized plaid shirt paired with leggings. It is cozy yet still in style!

Leopardtory burch

Leopard is almost a year round favorite for me! I love how versatile the pattern is to fit with many different outfits. A big thing on my wardrobe wishlist are leopard shoes. Ooohh, the outfits I could make with them! ahah šŸ™‚

Gold

unnamed3

Lately, I have been loving gold jewelry! Nothing is better than a timeless piece of gold jewelry from Kate Spade. …And they just so happen to be having a family and friends sale right now with 30% off a purchase with this code: F14FFUS

Blingunnamed

 

Any outfit can be jazzed up with a little bling bling! Statement pieces are really in right now and can be found at many stores like Target, J Crew, Stella and Dot, and Baublebar. Specifically, Baublebar has been on point lately with their jewelry. Currently, I am eying this beautiful statement neclace with crystal flowers. This is elegant but blingin’.

unnamed2Cozyyy

There is nothing more desirable in fall than to be cozy by the fire, in bed, or in a comfy chair reading a book. When doing those things I love a soft, plush blanket and cute thermos with a hot treat inside.

<—To the left is a Kate Spade thermous I have been eying lately!

Name

What are some of your favorites this fall?

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

