All Things Fall Wishlist

All Things Fall Wishlist
Lately I cannot help myself from surfing the web and looking at everything in the different fall collections. I love colder weather, can’t wait to bundle up in sweaters and drink a ton of Pumpkin Spice Lattes!

Mossimo Cardigan
I am so excited to start wearing cardigans for fall! I love how flowy this cardigan is and how it can even be dressed up with a waist belt.

Kendra Scott Earrings
Kendra Scott earrings are beautiful! I cannot wait to get my hands on my own pair.

Tortoise Persimmon Collar
BaubleBar has so so many cute necklaces out right now. I think that this tortoise shell one would look perfect in many fall outfits.

Too Faced Cosmetics lipstick
These lipsticks are brand new and I have been reading really good reviews on them. The pigmentation is supposed to be amazing and long lasting! I love the deep purple for fall.

Essie nail polish
Essie has so many great polishes in their fall collection. I love this shade of green. I think it is neutral, yet perfect to pair with outfits I like wearing in the fall.

Plaid western shirtdress
I can’t wait to bring out all of my plaid! This plaid dress would be a perfect dress to transition from summer to fall with.

Kate Spade New York: Lola Avenue Rollins
I am addicted to all things Kate Spade. I saw this recently on the sale part of the website and I have not been able to get it out of my mind. The deep brown leather looks perfect for fall!

Ambrose Quilted Bootie
It was not until last fall that I got my first pair of booties. Since then I have been hooked. I love them with dresses, jeans and more. These from Sperry are gorgeous.
To continue all of my love for fall I will be doing a Summer to Fall Series on the blog next week! Look out for my posts related to the transition of summer to fall makeup, fashion, food and fitness!
Summer to Fall Series
Name
What is on your wishlist for fall?
Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

