Ojon Rare Blend Oil

unnamed (1)

Ojon Rare Blend Oil is a product with lots of hype. When I got all of my Birthday money last month I was so excited to finally get my hands on it. Since the full size is still a pretty small bottle and a hefty $30 dollar price I went with the smaller, travel size for $15 dollars since it was my first time using a hair oil.

Also, if you notice ablove, I have had the oil for two months now and that is all that has been used. For the price the oil does go a long way!

The product boasts to make your hair look:

  • glossier
  • shinier
  • silkier
  • more luxurious
  • suddenly feels softer

I was a little skeptical that the oil could do all of those things but I was pleasantly surprised to find that the oil lived up to its claims. I was so happy to find that the Ojon Rare Blend Oil is one of the most nourishing products I have ever used in my hair!

During the winter I get really dry hair and this winter…prolonged winter…is no different! Since using the oil I have found that my hair feels so nice but is not greasy. I find that I can also go a day longer, at times, between washing and it still looks great!

How I Use It

unnamed (8)After each shower I shake up the oil and put a dime size amount on my hair. Shaking up the oil allows the three layers of the product to blend together.

I take the oil and rub it in between my hands. Once it is an even layer on my hands I flip my head upside down and apply the oil from the ends up to the roots of my hair. Once most of the oil is in my hair, I flip my head back up and with any extra I run it through the front of my hair.

Overall, I am so glad that I bought this product and will be re-purchasing after I run out!

Have you ever tried the Ojon Rare Blend Oil or any other oil for your hair? How did you like it?


Tagged: , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Ojon Rare Blend Oil

  1. houseofadelaide March 25, 2014 at 3:20 pm Reply

    I’ve used Ojon rare blend deep conditioner and loved it. I recently switched to an all natural/ less expensive regime with similar results—-check it out! http://houseofadelaide.wordpress.com/2014/03/25/hair-care-dare-ditch-your-shampoo/

  2. fashionforlunch March 25, 2014 at 5:27 pm Reply

Leave a Reply

