F I T N E S S

F I T N E S S

Motivation

Lately, some extra motivation is what I have needed to get me through the day when all I want is a frosty or fries! I have found that by working out in a new outfit, mixing up a workout,  adding Quest bars or even painting my nails really helps keep me motivated!! When I feel pretty and confident I am much more likely to get up and do a workout, even if it is quick. Also, this quote has been keeping me on track more than anything!
 This month’s work is next month’s body! 
BjBe3i5IAAAhGVa
Speaking of my obsession with Quest bars….I finally got my shipment of them in today! Not only are they low calorie but full of protein and ‘clean’ ingredients!
What keeps you motivated throughout the month??
Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “F I T N E S S

  1. Sarah S. March 18, 2014 at 5:08 pm Reply

    Ya I love getting new workout clothes, that always gets me excited about going to the gym, I love finding stuff at Target on clearence. Also, I do alot of workout classes so trying a new class is always a good way to change things up 🙂

    • Kristin Sapperstein March 18, 2014 at 5:11 pm Reply

      There are so many things in Target’s fitness section on sale right now!! Unfortunately our gym only has classes while I am at work but I am thinking about setting up a meeting with a trainer so they can help me with workouts to target different areas.

  2. pepperminting March 19, 2014 at 9:28 am Reply

    I LOVE those shoes! Great collage, I’m a new follower 🙂

    • Kristin Sapperstein March 19, 2014 at 9:43 am Reply

      Thanks for the follow!! 🙂 I love the shoes too! I really need a new pair!

  3. Emily March 27, 2014 at 8:50 pm Reply

    I love buying new workout clothes and quest bars are my favorite!! I’m a new follower too and it seems like you have some really great stuff on your blog

    • Kristin Sapperstein March 31, 2014 at 2:55 pm Reply

      Thanks for following!! Quest bars are quickly becoming a staple in my diet!!

Leave a Reply

