Beauty Must Haves for Spring

Beauty Must Haves for Spring
  1. Hourglass Ambient Light Blush $35 
  2. Stila Color Me Pretty Lip & Cheek Palette $28
  3. Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette $52
  4. Essie ‘Color Me Fling’ Collection: Find Me an Oasis $8
  5. EOS Strawberry $3
  6. Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder $5
  7. Stila Stay All Day Liquid Eye Liner in Turquoise $20
  8. Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponge $6 
  9. NYX Butter Gloss in Bubblegum Pink $5
  10. Benefit High Beam $26

What beauty products are on your must have list this Spring??

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Beauty Must Haves for Spring

  1. thingsshedoes March 6, 2014 at 2:43 pm Reply

    So you got High Beam?! Lucky you. I still haven’t brought myself to buy it yet. How do you like the Hourglass blush? AND how do you like the sponge? I hate them personally. I don’t understand… the point. And I don’t like the way it feels. Maybe I should try that brand!

    • Kristin Sapperstein March 6, 2014 at 2:48 pm Reply

      I actually got a sample of the High Beam and you are right it is glorious!! Also the sponge is really nice! It makes the foundation blend really well on my skin..but so do my brushes so if you don’t like sponges I wouldn’t get it. I really want the Beauty Blender, but I am too cheap to get it right now so it is a good fix. The Ambient Light Blush and Naked 3 I do not have yet…they are next on my list!! I am a sucker for anything Naked so even though I feel I don’t “need” it I have to have it ahah!

      • thingsshedoes March 6, 2014 at 2:50 pm

        REALLY. I could have sworn you had the Naked 3. Well hunnnnny you need to get on it.

      • Kristin Sapperstein March 6, 2014 at 2:50 pm

        Hahaa yeahhhh I wish I had it!! At least to finish my ‘collection’.

Leave a Reply

